All people listed below can be contacted through the church office.

Church Office Opening Hours:
Tuesday – Thursday 9am – 12pm
Phone Number: 01698-854903


Reverend James M Gibson

Mr Gibson may be contacted on urgent matters anytime, by making contact with the Manse on 01698-853189.

Alternatively for ordinary business please contact the Minister at the church office during opening hours 01698-854903;
or by sending him an e-mail

Session Clerk David Craig
Treasurer Jim Provan
Gift Aid Donald Lee
Roll Keeper Church Secretary
Property Ken Hamilton
Organist & Director of Music Position Vacant
Presbytery Margaret Hutchison
Crèche Nan Carson
Sunday Clubs (Pre-school and Primary) The Minister
ACTs (Teens) Rhona Armes-Martin
BB Robin McLean
Church Office 854903
Allovus Anne McMillan
The Guild Doreen Gibson
Church Centre Management Margaret Dobie

Church Centre

01698 854987